Karen Asbury

Science Instructor/Department Chair

Mary Beth Babcock

Theater, Improv Instructor

Andrea Biske

Director of Development

Angela Crabtree


Marie Davis

Assistant Athletic Director

Kelly Day

Director of Enrollment & Student Experience

Desiree Frasure

Administrative Assistant Development Department

Dawn Grohmann


Susan Hayden

Permanament Substitute Teacher

Elizabeth Hess

Director of Marketing/Marketing Instructor

Pat Hurst

World Language Instructor/Department Chair

Lindsay Johnson

Agriculture Instructor

Mike Kish

Interim Principal

Haley Kovarik

English & Public Speaking Instuctor/English Department Chair

Julie Lansing

English & Public Speaking Instuctor

Liz LeSaulnier

Art Instructor/Fine Arts Department Chair

Susan Mackin

Director of College Planning & Placement, Guidance Counselor, Religion & Personal Finance Instructor

Arron Martel

Science Instructor

Austin Meehan

Social Studies Instructor

Michelle Miskell

Religion Instructor

Jim Montgomery

Vice-Principal/Athletic Director/ Social Studies Department Chair

Melisa Noles

World Language Instructor

Karl O'Brien

Social Studies Instructor

Barry Parks

Math Instructor

Becky Ramlose

Director of International Admissions and Advisement

Jeremy Rettig

PE & Health Instructor

Dennis Rueter

Math Instructor

Scott Ruppel

Campus Minister, Music Instructor and Department Chair

David Schauer

English Instructor

Andrew Skaer

Math Instructor/Department Chair

Aubrie Swafford

Director of Finance

Katie Zeidler

Technology Instructor