Justin Andrade

Math Instructor

Karen Asbury

Science Instructor/Department Chair

Mary Beth Babcock

Theater, Improv Instructor

Andrea Biske

Director of Development

Diane Corzine

Visual Arts Instructor/Fine Arts Department Chair

Angela Crabtree


Marie Davis

Assistant Athletic Director

Kelly Day

Director of Enrollment & Student Experience

Fr. Nick Fleming

Campus Chaplain

Desiree Frasure

Administrative Assistant Development Department

Dawn Grohmann


Susan Hayden

Permanament Substitute Teacher

Elizabeth Hess

Director of Marketing

Pat Hurst

World Language Instructor/Department Chair

Lindsay Johnson

Agriculture Instructor

Steve Kidd


Michael Kirkpatrick

Technology, Photography, Digital Arts Instructor/Technology Department Chair

Haley Kovarik

English & Public Speaking Instuctor/English Department Chair

Julie Lansing

English & Public Speaking Instuctor

Liz LeSaulnier

Religion Instructor

Susan Mackin

Director of College Planning & Placement, Guidance Counselor, Religion & Personal Finance Instructor

Arron Martel

Science Instructor

Austin Meehan

Social Studies Instructor

Michelle Miskell

Religion Instructor

Jim Montgomery

Vice-Principal/Athletic Director/ Social Studies Department Chair

Melisa Noles

World Language Instructor

Karl O'Brien

Social Studies Instructor

Barry Parks

Math Instructor

Becky Ramlose

Director of International Admissions and Advisement

Scott Ruppel

Campus Minister, Music Instructor and Department Chair

David Schauer

English Instructor

Andrew Skaer

Math Instructor/Department Chair

Aubrie Swafford

Director of Finance

Jim Thompson

PE/Health Instructor