Email Directory

Andrade, Justin – jandrade@gibaulthawks.com
Math Instructor
Math Team

Asbury, Karen – kasbury@gibaulthawks.com
Science Chair and Instructor
SCOPE
Saturday Scholars

Babcock, MaryBeth – actorsattic@gmail.com
Improv Instructor
Drama Director

Bell, Jeffbelljl7@yahoo.com
Baseball, Assistant Coach

Bergheger, Steve – sbergheger@gibaulthawks.com
Golf, Head Coach
Baseball, Asst Coach

Bernal, Kathy – kbernal1962@gmail.com
Softball, Head Coach

Biske, Andrea – abiske@gibaulthawks.com
Director of Development

Blaskiewicz, Matt –mblaskiewicz@gibaulthawks.com
Girls Basketball, Head Coach

Brewer, Tiffani – tiffbrewer97@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball, JV & Freshmen Coach

Chukwuma, Fr. Felix – fchukwu@gibaulthawks.com
Campus Chaplain

Corzine, Diane – dcorzine@gibaulthawks.com
Art Chair and Instructor

Davis, Kendra – kendra.davis140@gmail.com
Girls Basketball, JV Coach

Davis, Marie – mariedavis@gibaulthawks.com
Asst Athletic Director

Frasure, Desiree – dfrasure@gibaulthawks.com
Dance, Head Coach
International Club

Grohmann, Dawndgrohmann@gibaulthawks.com
Administrative Asst

Hartung, Kelsey – kelsey.marie311@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball, Varsity & Freshmen Coach

Haudrich, Darryn – dhaud8@gmail.com
Boys Soccer, Head Coach

Henke, Rebecca – rhenke@gibaulthawks.com
Social Studies
Model UN

Hess, Elizabeth – ehess@gibaulthawks.com
Permanent Substitute

Hoke, Kara – khoke@gibaulthawks.com
Director of Enrollment
Social Studies Chair and Instructor
National Honor Society
Ambassadors Club

Hurst, Patricia – pathurst@gibaulthawks.com
World Languages Chair and Instructor- Spanish
Scholastic Bowl

Kidd, Stephen – stevekidd@gibaulthawks.com
Principal

Kipping, Keith – kkip256@yahoo.com
Boys Basketball, Freshman Coach

Kirkpatrick, Michael – mkirkpat@gibaulthawks.com
Marketing and Communications
Technology Chair and Instructor
Student Council
SWAT

Koeninger, Craigcraigk@htc.net
Bowling, Head Coach

Kovarik, Haley – hkovarik@gibaulthawks.com
English and Public Speaking Instructor
Student Activity Board
Critique Club

Lansing, Julie – jlansing@gibaulthawks.com
English and Public Speaking Instructor
Student Council
SOS
Prom and Post-Prom

Mackin, Susan – smackin@gibaulthawks.com
Director of College Planning and Placement
Guidance Counselor
Religion and Personal Finance Instructor

Martel, Arron – amartel@gibaulthawks.com
Science Instructor
Gamers Club

Miller, Michelle – mmiller@gibaulthawks.com
Cafeteria Manager

Montgomery, Jim – jamontg@gibaulthawks.com
Assistant Principal
Athletic Director
Social Studies Instructor

Noles, Melisamnoles@gibaulthawks.com
Spanish Instructor
Hope for Tomorrow

Parks, Barrybparks@gibaulthawks.com
Math Instructor

Ramlose, Becky – bramlose@gibaulthawks.com
Director of International Admissions & Advisement
Administrative Assistant to the Principal

Reinholz, Barb – breinholz@gibaulthawks.com
Students for Life
March for Life Coordinator

Rueter, Dennisdrhawks@charter.net
Boys Basketball, Head Coach

Ruppel, Scott – sruppel@gibaulthawks.com
Campus Minister
Music Chair and Instructor

Scace, Madi – madiscace@gmail.com
Girls Soccer, Asst Coach

Schaefer, Michael – mschaefer@gibaulthawks.com
Theology Instructor
Cross Country, Asst Coach

Scherff, Tom – tscherff33@gmail.com
Track, Head Coach

Skaer, Andrew – askaer@gibaulthawks.com
Math Instructor
Baseball, Head Coach

Souchek, Terry – tsouchek@gmail.com
Boys Basketball, JV Coach

Stepp, Lauren – lstepp@gibaulthawks.com

PE and Health Instructor
Girls Soccer, Head Coach
Boys Soccer, Assistant Coach

Swafford, Aubrieaswafford@gibaulthawks.com
Director of Finance

Tepen, Joan – jtepen@gibaulthawks.com
English Chair and Instructor
Girls Tennis, Head Coach

Thompson, Jim – jthompson@gibaulthawks.com
Business Instructor
Success Coach

White-McCreary, Robyn – robyn.e.white@gmail.com
Cheer, Head Coach

Zeidler, Katie – kzeidler@gibaulthawks.com
Science Instructor
FFA