Email Directory

Andrade, Justin – jandrade@gibaulthawks.com
Math
Math Team

Asbury, Karen – kasbury@gibaulthawks.com
Biology
SCOPE

Babcock, MaryBeth – actorsattic@gmail.com
Improv
Drama Director

Bell, Jeffbelljl7@yahoo.com
Baseball, Assistant Coach

Bergheger, Steve – sbergheger@gibaulthawks.com
Golf, Head Coach
Baseball, Asst Coach

Bernal, Kathy – kbernal1962@gmail.com
Softball, Head Coach

Biske, Andrea – abiske@gibaulthawks.com
Director of Development

Blaskiewicz, Matt –mblaskiewicz@gibaulthawks.com
Girls Basketball, Head Coach

Brewer, Tiffani – tiffbrewer97@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball, JV & Freshmen Coach

Chukwuma, Fr. Felix – fchukwu@gibaulthawks.com
Campus Chaplain

Corzine, Diane – dcorzine@gibaulthawks.com
Art

Davis, Kendra – kendra.davis140@gmail.com
Girls Basketball, JV Coach

Davis, Marie – mariedavis@gibaulthawks.com
Asst Athletic Director

Frasure, Desiree – dfrasure@gibaulthawks.com
Dance, Head Coach

Grohmann, Dawndgrohmann@gibaulthawks.com
Administrative Asst

Hartung, Kelsey – kelsey.marie311@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball, Varsity & Freshmen Coach

Haudrich, Darryn – dhaud8@gmail.com
Boys Soccer, Head Coach

Henke, Rebecca – rhenke@gibaulthawks.com
Social Studies
Model UN

Hess, Elizabeth – ehess@gibaulthawks.com
Permanent Substitute

Hoke, Kara – khoke@gibaulthawks.com
Director of Enrollment
Social Studies, Chair
Social Studies
Health
National Honor Society
History Club
International Club

Hurst, Patricia – pathurst@gibaulthawks.com
World Languages, Chair
Spanish
Scholastic Bowl

Kidd, Stephen – stevekidd@gibaulthawks.com
Principal

Kipping, Keith – kkip256@yahoo.com
Boys Basketball, Freshman Coach

Kirkpatrick, Michael – mkirkpat@gibaulthawks.com
Technology Chair
Yearbook
Digital Graphics
Computer Applications
SWAT Club
Student Council

Koeninger, Craigcraigk@htc.net
Bowling, Head Coach

Kovarik, Haley – hkovarik@gibaulthawks.com
English
Student Activity Board
Critique Club

Lansing, Julie – jlansing@gibaulthawks.com
English
Student Council

Mackin, Susan – smackin@gibaulthawks.com
Director of College Planning and Placement
Religion
Peer Counselors

Martel, Arron – amartel@gibaulthawks.com
Chemistry
Gamers Club

Miller, Michelle – mmiller@gibaulthawks.com
Cafeteria Manager

Montgomery, Jim – jamontg@gibaulthawks.com
Assistant Principal
Social Studies
Athletic Director

Noles, Melisamnoles@gibaulthawks.com
Spanish

Parks, Barrybparks@gibaulthawks.com
Math

Ramlose, Becky – bramlose@gibaulthawks.com
Administrative Asst
Director of International Admissions & Advisement

Reinholz, Barb – breinholz@gibaulthawks.com
Students for Life
March for Life Coordinator

Rueter, Dennisdrhawks@charter.net
Boys Basketball, Head Coach

Ruppel, Scott – sruppel@gibaulthawks.com
Music
Campus Minister

Scace, Madi – madiscace@gmail.com
Girls Soccer, Asst Coach

Schaefer, Michael – mschaefer@gibaulthawks.com
Agriculture
Theology
Cross Country, Asst Coach

Scherff, Tom – tscherff33@gmail.com
Track, Head Coach

Skaer, Andrew – askaer@gibaulthawks.com
Math
Baseball, Head Coach

Souchek, Terry – tsouchek@gmail.com
Boys Basketball, JV Coach

Stepp, Lauren – lstepp@gibaulthawks.com
PE
Business
Girls Soccer, Head Coach
Boys Soccer, Assistant Coach

Swafford, Aubrieaswafford@gibaulthawks.com
Director of Finance

Tepen, Joan – jtepen@gibaulthawks.com
English, Chair
English
Girls Tennis, Head Coach

Thompson, Jim – jthompson@gibaulthawks.com
Agriculture Science

White-McCreary, Robyn – robyn.e.white@gmail.com
Cheer, Head Coach

Zeidler, Katie – kzeidler@gibaulthawks.com
Agriculture Science
FFA