Email Directory

Andrade, Justin – jandrade@gibaulthawks.com
Math

Asbury, Karen – kasbury@gibaulthawks.com
Biology
SCOPE

Babcock, MaryBeth – actorsattic@gmail.com
Improv
Drama Director

Bell, Jeffbelljl7@yahoo.com
Baseball, Assistant Coach

Bergheger, Steve – sbergheger@gibaulthawks.com
Golf, Head Coach
Baseball, Asst Coach

Bernal, Kathy – kbernal1962@gmail.com
Softball, Head Coach

Biske, Andrea – abiske@gibaulthawks.com
Director of Development

Blaskiewicz, Matt –mblaskiewicz@gibaulthawks.com
Girls Basketball, Head Coach

Brewer, Tiffani – tiffbrewer97@gmail.com
Volleyball, Freshman Coach

Chukwuma, Fr. Felix – fchukwu@gibaulthawks.com
Campus Chaplain

Corzine, Diane – dcorzine@gibaulthawks.com
Art

Davis, Marie – mariedavis@gibaulthawks.com
Asst Athletic Director

Hart, Russ – russhart@gibaulthawks.com
Principal
Cross Country, Head Coach

Haudrich, Darryn – dhaud8@gmail.com
Boys Soccer, Head Coach

Herzing, Patricia – pherzing@gibaulthawks.com
Director of Enrollment
Math, Chair
French

Hoke, Kara – khoke@gibaulthawks.com
Social Studies
Health

Hurst, Patricia – pathurst@gibaulthawks.com
World Languages, Chair
Spanish
Scholastic Bowl

Jenkins, Roxanne – rjenkins@gibaulthawks.com
Spanish
Jewelry
Girls PE

Johnson, Heather – hjohnson1@gibaulthawks.com
Social Studies, Chair
Instructional Technologist Specialist
Student Council

Jones, Kelsiekelsie.marie311@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball, JV Coach

Kipping, Keith – kkip256@yahoo.com
Boys Basketball, Freshman Coach

Kirkpatrick, Michael – mkirkpat@gibaulthawks.com
Yearbook
Digital Graphics
Computer Applications
SWAT Club

Koeninger, Craigcraigk@htc.net
Bowling, Head Coach

Kovarik, Haley – hkovarik@gibaulthawks.com
English
Student Activity Board
Critique Club

Lansing, Julie – jlansing@gibaulthawks.com
English
Girls Basketball, JV Coach

Lazarides, Heather – heatherlazarides@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball, Head Coach
Boys Volleyball, Head Coach

Lesko, Julie – jmlesko@gibaulthawks.com
Treasurer

Mackin, Susan – smackin@gibaulthawks.com
Director of College Planning and Placement
Religion
Peer Counselors

Mannino, Lori lmannino@gibaulthawks.com
Permanent sub
Cross Country, Asst Coach

Martel, Arron – amartel@gibaulthawks.com
Chemistry
Gamers Club

Miller, Michelle – mmiller@gibaulthawks.com
Cafeteria Manager

Montgomery, Jim – jamontg@gibaulthawks.com
Assistant Principal
Social Studies
Athletic Director

Parks, Barrybparks@gibaulthawks.com
Math

Ramlose, Becky – bramlose@gibaulthawks.com
Administrative Asst
Director of International Admissions & Advisement

Ruppel, Scott – sruppel@gibaulthawks.com
Music
Campus Minister

Scace, Madi – madiscace@gmail.com
Girls Soccer, Asst Coach

Schaefer, Michael – mschaefer@gibaulthawks.com
Agriculture
Theology
Cross Country, Asst Coach

Scherff, Tom – tscherff33@gmail.com
Track, Head Coach

Skaer, Andrew – askaer@gibaulthawks.com
Math
Sports PE
Baseball, Head Coach

Souchek, Terry – tsouchek@gmail.com
Boys Basketball, JV Coach

Stepp, Lauren – laurenmoats9@gmail.com
PE
Business
Girls Soccer, Head Coach

Tepen, Joan – jtepen@gibaulthawks.com
English, Chair

Thomas, Janet – jthomas1@gibaulthawks.com
Administrative Asst
Hope for Tomorrow

White-McCreary, Robyn – robyn.e.white@gmail.com
Cheer, Head Coach

Wiegand, Greg – gwiegand@gibaulthawks.com
Agriculture Science
FFA