Email Directory

Allen, Erin – eallen@gibaulthawks.com
English
Critique Club
Dance Team

 

Asbury, Karen – kasbury@gibaulthawks.com
Biology
SCOPE

 

Babcock, MaryBeth – actorsattic@gmail.com
Improv
Drama Director

 

Bell, Jeffbelljl7@yahoo.com
Baseball, Assistant Coach

 

Bergheger, Steve – sbergheger@gibaulthawks.com
Golf, Head Coach
Baseball, Asst Coach

 

Bernal, Kathy – kbernal1962@gmail.com
Softball, Head Coach

 

Biske, Andrea – abiske@gibaulthawks.com
Director of Development

 

Chukwuma, Fr. Felix – fchukwu@gibaulthawks.com
Campus Chaplain

 

Corzine, Diane – dcorzine@gibaulthawks.com
Art

 

Gregson, David – dgregson@gibaulthawks.com

Dean of Students
Bowling, Head Coach
Student Council

 

Hart, Russ – russhart@gibaulthawks.com
Principal

 

Hart, Brian – bahart04@gmail.com
Girls Basketball, Head Coach

 

Haudrich, Darryn – dhaud8@gmail.com
Boys Soccer, Head Coach

 

Herzing, Patricia – pherzing@gibaulthawks.com
Math, Chair
French
Director of Enrollment

 

Hoke, Kara – khoke@gibaulthawks.com
Social Studies
Health

 

Hurst, Patricia – pathurst@gibaulthawks.com
World Languages, Chair
Spanish
Scholastic Bowl

 

Jenkins, Roxanne – rjenkins@gibaulthawks.com
Spanish
Jewelry
Girls PE

 

Johnson, Heather – hjohnson1@gibaulthawks.com
Social Studies, Chair
Instructional Technologist Specialist
Student Council

 

Jones, Kelsiekelsie.marie311@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball, JV Coach

 

Kipping, Keith – kkip256@yahoo.com
Boys Basketball, Freshman Coach

 

Kirkpatrick, Michael – mkirkpat@gibaulthawks.com
Yearbook
Digital Graphics
Computer Applications
SWAT Club

 

Kuester, Dandjkuester2@gmail.com
Boys Soccer, JV Coach

 

Lansing, Julie – jlansing@gibaulthawks.com
English
Girls Basketball, JV Coach

 

Laur, Carrie claur@gibaulthawks.com
Math
WYSE, Math Team

 

Lazarides, Heather – heatherlazarides@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball, Head Coach
Boys Volleyball, Head Coach

 

Lesko, Julie – jmlesko@gibaulthawks.com
Treasurer

 

Mackin, Susan – smackin@gibaulthawks.com
Director of College Planning and Placement
Religion
Peer Counselors

 

Mannino, Lori lmannino@gibaulthawks.com
Permanent sub
Cross Country, Asst Coach

 

Martel, Arron – amartel@gibaulthawks.com
Chemistry
Gamers Club

 

Montgomery, Jim – jamontg@gibaulthawks.com
Social Studies
Athletic Director

 

Phelps, Carrie – cphelps@htc.net
Volleyball, Freshman Coach

 

Ramlose, Becky – bramlose@gibaulthawks.com
Administrative Asst
Director of International Admissions & Advisement

 

Rueter, Dennis – drueter@gibaulthawks.com
Math
Boys Basketball, Head Coach

 

Ruppel, Scott – sruppel@gibaulthawks.com
Music
Campus Minister

 

Scace, Madi – madiscace@gmail.com
Girls Soccer, Asst Coach

 

Schuermann, Hanna – hanna.soccer10@gmail.com
Girls Soccer, Head Coach

 

Scherff, Tom – tscherff33@gmail.com
Track, Head Coach

 

Skaer, Andrew – askaer@gibaulthawks.com
Math
Sports PE
Baseball, Head Coach

 

Souchek, Terry – tsouchek@gmail.com
Boys Basketball, JV Coach

 

Tepen, Joan – jtepen@gibaulthawks.com
English, Chair

 

Thomas, Janet – jthomas1@gibaulthawks.com
Administrative Asst
Hope for Tomorrow

 

White-McCreary, Robyn – robyn.e.white@gmail.com
Cheer, Head Coach

 

Wiegand, Greg – gwiegand@gibaulthawks.com
Agriculture Science

 

Zinck, June – jzinck@gibaulthawks.com
Business, Chair